Term Dates

2022-2023

Term 1 2022

  • Monday 5th September 2022 - Term 1 begins for pupils
  • Monday 3rd October 2022 - INSET - School closed for pupils
  • Friday 21st October 2022 - Term 1 ends

Term 2 2022

  • Monday 31st October 2022 - INSET - School closed for pupils
  • Tuesday 1st November 2022 - INSET - School closed for pupils
  • Wednesday 2nd November 2022 - Term 2 begins for pupils
  • Friday 16th December 2022 - Term 2 ends

Term 3 2023

  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023- INSET - School closed for pupils
  • Wednesday 4th January 2023 - Term 3 begins for pupils
  • Friday 10th February 2023 - Term 3 ends

Term 4 2023

  • Monday 20th February 2023 - Term 4 begins
  • Thursday 30th March 2023 - Term 4 ends for pupils
  • Friday 31st March 2023 - INSET - School closed for pupils

Term 5 2023

  • Monday 17th April 2023 - Term 5 begins
  • Monday 1st May 2023 - Bank Holiday - School closed
  • Friday 26th May 2023 - Term 5 ends

Term 6 2023

  • Monday 5th June 2023 - Term 6 begins
  • Friday 23rd June 2023 - INSET - School closed for pupils
  • Friday 21st July 2023 - Term 6 ends